Pictures Against Prejudice, Call For Entries

Standard

qam3

In light of the recent Supreme COurt ruling re-criminalising homosxuality in India, the theme of Pictures Against Prejudice has been changed to ‘In and out of the Closet’.
Entries are welcome from all over the world – photos/cartoon/caricature – and the last day to submit is 15th January, 2014.

Have a look at our Last Year Collection here

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.425081597561166.90652.415804931822166&type=1

Send your Art Work on team.getoverit@gmail.com

Wana Share This Link to Friend By SMS ? Just Copy this and Send – http://goo.gl/QpGk82

About Harish Iyer

I believe in the spirit of laughter. I believe that the best way to forget your pain is to start laughing... and laughing real loud. In all possibility then, you would not forget your pain, but will look at things with a more logical bent of mind. I am pregnant with thought. Always pregnant with thought. Always looking for opportunities to deliver my thoughts in meaningful expressions, be it cinema or blogs. Aham is what I call myself. And that's what my blogs are all about. The "Me" in Me. With no pretension, no shyness, no shame. The Me that I am proud of. www.hiyer.net thats my blog. Take a peep! na.

One response »

Wanna say something?

